Raven Lord – Down the Wasteland

Artist: Raven Lord
Album: Down the Wasteland
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: International
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Hail to the Gods
02. Medusa the Reaper
03. New Generation
04. Down the Wasteland
05. Coming Home
06. Last Man Standing
07. Against the Wind
08. Touch the Sky
09. Gathering Stones

Line Up:
Joe Stump – Guitars (lead) (HolyHell, Joe Stump, Shooting Hemlock, ex-The Reign of Terror, ex-Exorcism, ex-Trash broadway)
George Karafotis – Guitars (rhythm) (Vermillion Days, ex-Samatas, Operation X)
Csaba Zvekan – Vocals (Exorcism, Metal Machine, ex-Emergency, ex-Sardonyx, ex-Killing Machine, ex-Calling Toy, ex-Rough Angel, ex-Warpdrive)
Lucio Manca – Bass (ex-Dominici, Lucio Manca, ex-Exorcism, ex-Natrium, ex-Solid Vision, ex-Jaded Star (live))
Garry King – Drums (Achillea, Jeff Beck, Joe Lynn Turner, ex-Exorcism)

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment