Fivefivesix – The Shadow (Deluxe Edition)

Artist: Fivefivesix
Album: The Shadow (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Prog Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The New Colossus
02. Pass the Ammunition
03. One More Day
04. Leave a Message
05. Run
06. Mistake
07. Sovereign
08. The New Colossus (Instrumental)
09. Pass the Ammunition (Instrumental)
10. One More Day (Instrumental)
11. Leave a Message (Instrumental)
12. Run (Instrumental)
13. Mistake (Instrumental)
14. Sovereign (Instrumental)

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment