Fatal Fusion – Total Absence

Artist: Fatal Fusion
Album: Total Absence
Genre: Prog Rock
Country: Norway
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Gates of Ishtar
02. Shadow of the King
03. Forgotten One
04. Astral Flight
05. The Emperor’s Letter
06. Endless Ocean Blue
07. Total Absence

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment