Dawn of Extinction – Rebirth of Hate

Artist: Dawn of Extinction
Album: Rebirth of Hate
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Spain
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. The last day
02. Lies
03. Everything shall burn
04. Reaching the end
05. The ashes of an ordeal
06. Melody of my delusion
07. Rebirth of hate
08. This world remains
09. The dragon
10. When the sun disappears
11. Mothefucker
12. False Promises
13. The end
14. The last promise that I broke

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment