Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space – Bloody Unholy Christmas

Artist: Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space
Album: Bloody Unholy Christmas
Genre: Psychobilly
Country: Austria
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Bloody Unholy Christmas
02. Material Girl (Madonna Cover)
03. Der Kommissar (Falco Cover)
04. Let Me Entertain You (Robbie Williams Cover)
05. Thriller (Michael Jackson Cover)
06. God Of Thunder (Kiss Cover)
07. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (Abba Cover)
08. Help (The Beatles Cover)
09. Science Fiction / Double Feature (Rocky Horror Show Cover)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (Guns N’ Roses Cover)
11. Don’t Stop Me Now (Queen Cover)
12. Merry Xmas Everybody (Slade Cover)

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment