A World Extinct – Uprooted

Artist: A World Extinct
Album: Uprooted
Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps

01. In the Line of Fire
02. Uprooted (feat. Sean Anthony Todd)
03. Day Breaks Night
04. Ashes
05. Buried
06. Shipwrecked
07. Those Who Came Before
08. I Am the Night
09. The Nine (feat. Ryan Kirby)
10. Pillars of Salt
11. My Brother’s Keeper
12. Skywalker

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment