VA – The Masters Slow Soul (2008) 320 kbps

title:The Masters: Slow Soul
Year Of Release:2008
Label:Sony Music
Genre:Soul, R&B
Quality:MP3/320 kbps
Total Time:66:40
Total Size:153 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

VA – The Masters Slow Soul (2008) 320 kbps
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Deniece Williams – Free
2. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – If You Don’t Know Me By Now
3. Billy Paul – Me And Mrs. Jones
4. The Manhattans – Kiss And Say Goodbye
5. Odyssey – If You’re Lookin’ For A Way Out
6. Earth, Wind & Fire – After The Love Has Gone
7. Champaign – How ‘Bout Us
8. Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine
9. Gladys Knight & The Pips – The Way We Were/Try To Remember
10. The Delfonics – Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can’t Hide From Love)
11. The Main Ingredient – Just Don’t Want To Be Lonely
12. The Three Degrees – When Will I See You Again
13. The O’Jays – Now That We Found Love
14. Marlena Shaw – Yu-Ma/Go Away Little Boy
15. Norman Connors – You Are My Starship
16. Heatwave – Always And Forever
17. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes featuring Sharon Paige – Hope That We Can Be Together Soon

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment