VA – Scotch Bonnet Presents Puffers Choice (2016)

Artist:Various Artists
title:Scotch Bonnet Presents: Puffers Choice
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Scotch Bonnet Records
Genre:Dub, Reggae, Dancehall, Bubbling, Ragga
Quality:CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time:45:02
Total Size:108 mb / 286 mb

VA – Scotch Bonnet Presents Puffers Choice (2016)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
Here at Scotch Bonnet Records we love Reggae music’s rich heritage. Not only is it is as strong today as it ever has been, soundsystem culture has now spread to every corner of the world. To celebrate this we have compiled a few musically important releases from some of the key musicians and producers that have influenced and nourished Scotch Bonnet records since the start. Some have appeared on single, some are dubs that Mungo s Hi Fi couldn’t stop playing on the Soundsystem, and there are some brand new pieces to keep it crispy fresh. The end result is Puffers Choice.
1 Prince Fatty – The Model 3:37
2 The Hempolics – Love To Sing (Mungo’s Hi Fi remix Ft. Solo Banton) 3:43
3 Tradesman & Danny T Ft. Dark Angel – Follow Me 4:09
4 Viktorious Ft. Parly B – What A Ting 3:59
5 Disrupt Ft. Zeb & Scotty – Jah Run Things 2:52
6 Led Piperz Ft. Solo Banton – Dub Invasion (Subactive Remix) 3:38
7 Mungo’s Hi Fi Ft. Sugar Minott & Daddy Freddy – Raggamuffin Rock 5:09
8 Stalawa Ft. Delroy Melody – Buss Shot 3:14
9 Naram Ft. Tenor Youthman – Golden Rule 3:16
10 Mungo’s Hi Fi Ft. Mr Williamz – Give Thanks To Jah 4:09
11 Bim One Ft. Macka B – Don’t Stop The Sound 4:01
12 OBF Ft. Charlie P – Dub Controller (Future Mix) 3:10

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment