VA – Presence (2016) Music 2017

Artist: VA

Title: Presence

Year Of Release: 2016

Label: New Earth Records

Genre: New Age

Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks)

Total Time: 73:57 min

Total Size: 171 / 359 MB

Tracklist :
01. Parijat – Hearts Awakening
02. Naren – Shiva Pranam
03. Deuter – Dammerschein
04. Chinmaya Dunster – New Moon
05. Terry Oldfield – Om Shanti
06. Deuter – Drei
07. Deuter – Tonglen
08. Hans Christian – Between Dusk and Dawn
09. Manish Vyas – Vedic Chanting
Hearts Awakening” by Parijat is from the album Reiki Healing Waves showcases the uid, soothing sound of Parijat, which can be felt resonating deep within the heart. From Sangita Yoga, Naren’s “Shiva Pranam” is an intricate interplay of exotic instruments and Naren’s comforting voice. Deuter’s “Dämmerschein” from his album, East of the Full Moon, gently lifts up listeners into a relaxed space. “New Moon” comes to us from Chinmaya Dunster’s Buddha Moon. It is a track that combines reective and inspiring forces. “Om Shanti” brings the listener into a space lled with the sacred sounds of nature. This track is from Terry Oldeld’s album Mandala – Circle of Chant. “Drei” evokes the sense of absorbing wildlife’s inherent magic through the sounds of birds singing over a lulling piano melody. This track is from Deuter’s Atmospheres. Deuter’s “Tonglen”, from Illumination of the Heart, placidly ventures through a mysterious expanse, lled with joyful ute and string sounds. Intriguing and rich, Hans Christian’s “Between Dawn and Dusk” from Nanda Devi, invites you into an exploratory realm of relaxation. “Vedic Chanting” by Manish Vyas, which closes out Presence, is a lovely combination of collective voices and music that convey a deep sense of devotion and love.



View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment