VA – Ixchel Vibrations

Tracklist :
01. Mel – Questions 07:26
02. Act One – Psychedelicatessen 06:57
03. Aragorn – Project X 07:56
04. Axawaya – Indian Taste 06:25
05. Z3nkai – Paranormal Bouquet 07:46
06. Cosinus – Freefreaks 09:05
07. Zzbing – The Yellow Mist 07:31
08. Babagoon – Ohm Master 06:42
09. Aknoyd – No Green, No Gain 08:14
10. Insane Creatures – Electric Fish 07:10
Digital Shamans Records is proud to present our 3rd CD and 10th release Ixchel Vibrations!
This time DJane Trippy Mjaumix has found the best fresh tunes around and we all think she has conjured up a storm! Thank you to all the great artists who have contributed towards this project and of course E.V.P and Superhero Studios!
This has been a big and hard year in many of our lives and we think this CD represents these changes. We hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed putting it together for you all! See you on the dance floor!

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment