VA – Best Seller RBL (2016)

Tracklist :
01. The YellowHeads – 1981 (Paride Saraceni Remix) 07:22
02. Dave Sinner – Zero (Original Mix) 08:23
03. Durtysoxxx – Elusive (Original Mix) 07:56
04. The YellowHeads – Encounter (Original Mix) 07:19
05. The YellowHeads – Symbiosis (Sasha Carassi Remix) 07:25
06. Spartaque – Shadows (Original Mix) 06:33)
07. Durtysoxxx – Thrust (M. Fukuda Remix) 07:09
08. The YellowHeads – Conquerors (Wehbba Remix) 07:37
09. The YellowHeads – Headquarters (Original Mix) 07:26
10. Dave Sinner – Alone In The Moon (Original Mix) 07:53
11. Mr. Bizz – Venus (Original Mix) 06:28
12. The YellowHeads – Game Over (Pierre Deutschmann Remix) 06:13
We are very proud to present our brand new ‘Best Seller’ compilation, which perfectly showcases were the label stands right now, and where the future will take it. A collection of the best tunes all in one package, where you will find original & remixes from a wide variety of artists that have collaborated with us over the years, such as: The YellowHeads, Paride Saraceni, Dave Sinner, Durtysoxxx, Sasha Carassi, Spartaque, M. Fukuda, Wehbba, Mr. Bizz and Pierre Deutschmann. At the end of the day, good music is good music regardless the genre. What truly makes this release stand out is not only the lush sounds, but the acute versatility and diversity it provides. The road for Reload Black is definitely paved with outstanding craftsmanship and an impeccable approach to the sound. Enjoy!

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment