Subduing Mara – Essential (Remastered) (2015)

Artist: Subduing Mara
title: Essential
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Diagonal Man Music
Genre: Roots Rock, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 49:41
Total Size: 122 Mb

Subduing Mara – Essential (Remastered) (2015)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Paralyzed (Remastered)
2. Smallest Star (Remastered)
3. Qualified (Remastered)
4. It All Comes Down to This (Remastered)
5. Take Me With You (Remastered)
6. Don’t Let Yourself Go (Remastered)
7. Turnsole Blue (Remastered)
8. Don’t Believe It (Remastered)
9. The Backyard (Remastered)
10. Wishing Tree (Remastered)
11. Porch Song (Remastered)
12. Need (Remastered)
13. Won’t Drag You Down (Remastered)
14. The Same As Me (Remastered)



View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment