Rev Brown – Psychomachia (19952013)

Artist:Rev Brown
Year Of Release:1995
Genre:Blues, Psychedelic Blues Rock
Quality:Mp3 320 / APE (image, log, .cue)
Total Time:65:51
Total Size:160/423 Mb (covers)
Re Up

Rev Brown – Psychomachia (19952013)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01. There’s a rumour going round
02. Nobody Loves Me
03. All I Want
04. Happy Face Blues
05. Come ‘ere Babe
06. Big City Le Bus
07. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
08. Sunset On Time
09. Sad Sad Day
10. Dreamland
11. Hypnotized
12. Certified
Rev Brown, aka Reverend Brown is a gifted artist in the sense of a life coloured with the blues. From Birmingham in the UK he ventured to the USA finding Greenwich Village artists Luigi Franconi and Marco Petrilli at the Terra Blues Club in Bleaker Street, New York. They joined forces to tour Europe then produced this album. In true blues tradition it all ended in tears and the world of music became that much poorer with the band breaking up. The album cover image is held together with sticky tape and already torn in four directions – a prophetic forecast of things to come. I was privileged to act as European Tour Manager for the boys. Following the demise the Rev wrote to say that we might meet at a bus shelter somewhere along the road. Rev Brown sadly missed musician and songwriting talent.(By Russ Fenton)
Premium Rev Brown – Psychomachia (1995/2013) Fast & Anonymous



View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment