Red Tail Ring – Fall Away Blues (2016)

Artist:Red Tail Ring
title:Fall Away Blues
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Self Produced
Quality:FLAC/320 Kbps
Total Time:52:51
Total Size:275/122 MB

Red Tail Ring – Fall Away Blues (2016)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Fall Away Blues (5:14)
2. Wondrous Love, Lay Aside Your Crown (4:48)
3. Love Of The City (4:52)
4. Come All Ye Fair – Tender Ladies (3:53)
5. Gibson Town (3:28)
6. The New Homeplace (4:59)
7. Shale Town (3:46)
8. Visiting (4:59)
9. Camp Meeting On The 4Th Of July, May Day (4:33)
10. Yarrow (3:20)
11. A Ghost Whispers (3:13)
12. I’d Rather Be The Devil (5:39)
‘Fall Away Blues,’ the fourth full-length studio album from Red Tail Ring, is the culmination of years of writing, arranging, rewriting, and recording by Beauchamp and Premo. Tracked by Ian Gorman of Kalamazoo’s beloved La Luna Studio, the album features eight original songs, three traditional interpretations, and one blistering tune. Woven together by RTR’s signature instrumental variety (with guitar, fiddle, and both open-back and gourd banjos) and close harmony singing, the album spins tales of hard times, changing love, and the challenge of finding a place in the world. ‘Fall Away Blues,’ the title track, exemplifies the artistic thrust of the album by functioning both as a declarative command and as a hopeful prayer for better days ahead.



View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment