Lil’ Dave Thompson – Got To Get Over You (2006)

Artist: Lil’ Dave Thompson
title: Got To Get Over You
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Electro-Fi Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 48:01
Total Size: 142/366 Mb (covers)

Lil’ Dave Thompson – Got To Get Over You (2006)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Got To Get Over You
2. Out In The Cold
3. I Got The Blues
4. I Wonder
5. Hard Headed Woman
6. Player’s Card
7. Lil’ Girl
8. Make A Fool Of Me
9. Need For Speed
10. Something Come Over Me
Dave Thompson (vocals, guitar)
John “Babbacombe” Lee, John Lee Hooker (organ)
Russell Jackson (bass guitar)
Pat Carey (saxophone)
Jimmy Boudreau (drums)

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment