Kyau & Albert – 20 Years #6 (2016)

20 Years Kyau & Albert! They originated as Kyau vs. Albert in an era when the electronic dance music scene was still steadily ascending to its eminence of today. Ralph Kyau and Steven Albert later opted for the easily understood and cohesive-sounding name Kyau & Albert, and after 20+ years of friendship and collaboration this team hasnt missed a beat. Churning out a steady stream of masterly crafted productions and remixes theyve remained dedicated to the integrity of a finished product without compromising Quality or quantity. Intertwined dancefloor paradigms mixed with indelible, story-telling ballads they’re now showcasing narrowed-down selections from their impressive and impassioned two-decade catalog with the support from cultured veterans and visionary neophytes. The Artistic contributors take Kyau & Albert’s proficiency to another level personalizing their synth pads, steady builds, well-timed drops, discernible basslines, and stirring vocals (often from Steven Albert), allowing fans to revisit, and once again appreciate, the duo’s celebrated and endearing collection.
Kyau & Albert – 20 Years #6 (2016)
House, Progressive, Tech House, Tech Trance, Trance, Uplifting | Euphonic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:37:40 | 104 Mb

Kyau & Albert – 20 Years #6 (2016)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01. All Your Colours (Ost & Meyer Remix) 6:03
02. Orange Bill (Heatbeat Remix) 5:24
03. Walk Down (Ronski Speed Remix) 6:31
04. Neo Love (Mino Safy Remix) 6:08
05. On The Way (Oscar OZZ Remix) 7:40
06. This Love (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) 5:50

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment