Hard Luck Blues Band – Unfinished Business (2001)

Artist: Hard Luck Blues Band
title: Unfinished Business
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Hard Luck Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues, Funky Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / APE (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 52:53
Total Size: 132/381 Mb (covers)

Hard Luck Blues Band – Unfinished Business (2001)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Unfinished Business
2. Im a Man
3. Written All Over Me
4. Hard Luck
5. Thats It
6. Blues of the Night
7. Sorry Day
8. B-bone Shuffle
9. Daddys Gonna Take You Home
10. Thats What Its All About
11. Dont You Worry
12. Once Again
13. No Time For Talking



View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment