Fiona Boyes – Blues Woman (2009) 320/Lossless

Artist: Fiona Boyes
title: Blues Woman
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Yellow Dog Records
Genre: Blues, Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, .cue, log)
Total Time: 52:09
Total Size: 128/355 Mb (covers)

Fiona Boyes – Blues Woman (2009) 320/Lossless
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01. Woman Ain’t A Mule
02. Howlin’ At Your Door
03. I Want To Go
04. Train To Hopesville
05. Look Out Love!
06. Got My Eye On You
07. Do You Feel Better
08. Barrelhouse Funeral
09. Place Of Milk And Honey
10. Waiting For Some Good News
11. Precious Time
12. Fishin’ Hole
13. City Born Country Gal
14. Juke Joint On Moses Lane
15. Old Time Was

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment