Eric Jerardi Band – Live Volume 1 1996-2001 (2001)

Artist:Eric Jerardi Band
title:Live Volume 1 1996-2001
Year Of Release:2001
Label:Niche Records
Genre:Blues Rock
Quality:Mp3 320 / APE (image, .cue, log)
Total Time:65:26
Total Size:163/425 Mb (covers)

Eric Jerardi Band – Live Volume 1 1996-2001 (2001)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01. So Many Things
02. Gonna Be More Suspicious
03. Pain
04. T.V. Intro
05. Tortured Soul
06. Lay Away
07. Glimpse Beyond Reality
08. House Of Blues Radio Interview
09. Down Hearted
10. Grass Ain’t Greener
11. Tomorrow
12. Make It Over On My Own
13. Snatch It Back
14. She
15. Goodbye Destiny
16. Eric’s Guitar Story
Eric Jerardi and his band are going places. For anyone who has had the pleasure of seeing them live, you still can’t believe that incredible energy is made up of only 3 guys. Most definately influenced by such guitar greats as Stevie Ray Vaughn and Robin Trower, (whom he has been touring with for 3 years), you can feel the emotions surging through his wailing guitar as he belts out the lyrics of his songs, most of which he has written himself. True entertainers that reach out to a variety of fans. Do yourself a favor…
Eric Jerardi Band – Live Volume 1 1996-2001 (2001)



View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment