Doug MacLeod – Whose Truth, Whose Lies? (2000)


Artist: Doug MacLeod
title: Whose Truth, Whose Lies?
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Audioquest
Genre: Blues, Modern Acoustic Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 / Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 62:41
Total Size: 158/381 Mb (covers)

Doug MacLeod – Whose Truth, Whose Lies? (2000)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Whose Truth, Whose Lies?
2. Plaquemine
3. ‘Splain It to Me
4. Norfolk County Line
5. My Black Pony
6. Saint Louis On My Mind
7. Can’t Give Me Nothin I Ain’t Already Had Before
8. Unlonely
9. Rise Up
10. Sweet Ride
11. Goin’ Down Country
12. You Won’t Find Me
13. Time for a Change
Doug MacLeod (vocals, guitar, National guitar)
Janiva Magness, Ray Williams, Terry Evans (vocals)
Rich Delgrosso (mandolin)
John Pearse (strings)
James Harman (harmonica)
Dave Kida (drums)




Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment