Denny Earnest – Jazz My Blues

Denny Earnest Jazz My Blues
Jazz My Blues | 2013 | Denny Earnest
Jazz / Vocal Jazz | Mp3 / 320kbps | 58:41 min | 133 MB

Denny Earnest – Jazz My Blues
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
01. Jazz My Blues (Feat. Mike Gillan & Alan Faugue)
02. Zenato (Feat. Alan Faugue, Mike Gillan, Pat Felitti & Bill Watson)
03. Put It There (Feat. Mike Gillan, Bill Watson & Alan Faugue)
04. A Loving You (Feat. Alan Faugue, Pat Felitti, Bill Watson & Mike Gillan)
05. Polytone Blues (Feat. Alan Faugue, Bill Watson & Mike Gillan)
06. Copping A Blue Feel (Feat. Alan Faugue, Mike Gillan, Bill Watson & Pat Felitti)
07. When The Sun Comes Up On You (Feat. Bill Watson, Mike Gillan & Alan Faugue)
08. The Way You Move (Feat. Bill Watson, Pat Felitti & Mike Gillan)
09. Only As Strong (Feat. Mike Gillan, Alan Faugue, Bill Watson & Pat Felitti)
10. Piazza Deleon (Feat. Mike Gillan, Alan Faugue, Pat Felitti & Bill Watson)
11. Cool Latin Jazz (Feat. Mike Gillan, Pat Felitti, Alan Faugue & Bill Watson)
12. Single Malt Blues (Feat. Bill Watson, Alan Faugue & Mike Gillan)
13. Carmine Lips & Rouge (Feat. Bill Watson, Mike Gillan & Alan Faugue)
14. Pink Flamingo (Feat. Bill Watson, Mike Gillan & Alan Faugue)
15. Half Tone Blues (Feat. Mike Gillan, Pat Felitti, Bill Watson & Alan Faugue)

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment