Chevy Woods – Gang Shit Only (2016)

Artist: Chevy Woods
Album: Gang Shit Only
Genre: Hip-Hop
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 112 MB

01 – Gang Shit Only (Prod by Roofeeo & Louis Bell) (DatPiff Exclusive)
02 – Bank of America ft. Rich The Kid (Prod by Ricky P & Pharaoh) (DatPiff Exclusive)
03 – Back N Fourth (Prod by Watson The Great) (DatPiff Exclusive)
04 – Forever (Prod by K.E. & Beat Mechanics) (DatPiff Exclusive)
05 – Workin My Wrist (Prod by Mike Zombie) (DatPiff Exclusive)
06 – Curved (Prod by Non Stop) (DatPiff Exclusive)
07 – No Love (Prod by Slicklaflare) (DatPiff Exclusive)
08 – Want To (Prod by Pharaoh & Ricky P) (DatPiff Exclusive)
09 – Skinny Nigga (Prod by Ear Drummers) (DatPiff Exclusive)
10 – Rebound (Prod by C-Note) (DatPiff Exclusive)
11 – Been Around ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod by Devin Cruise) (DatPiff Exclusive)
12 – More Than Friends ft. FTR Drama & Hardo (Prod by Fuse 808 Mafia) (DatPiff Exclusive)
13 – Did It All ft. Stevie B (Prod by Stevie B) (DatPiff Exclusive)
14 – History ft. Devin Cruise (Prod by Devin Cruise) (DatPiff Exclusive)

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment