Cece Teneal – Portrait of a Queen (2016)

Cece Teneal – Portrait of a Queen (2016)
Portrait of a Queen | 2016 | Goin’ Native Records
Blues, R&B, Soul | Mp3/320 kbps | 44:56 | 110 Mb

Cece Teneal – Portrait of a Queen (2016)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Until You Come Back to Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
2. Daydreaming
3. I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You
4. Spanish Harlem
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
6. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
7. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
8. I Say a Little Prayer
9. Rock Steady
10. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
11. Dr. Feelgood
12. Respect
13. Bridge over Troubled Water

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment