Born Ruffians – RUFF (Deluxe Version) (2016)

Artist: Born Ruffians
title: RUFF (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 50:46 min
Total Size: 101 MB

Born Ruffians – RUFF (Deluxe Version) (2016)
14 Days Free Access to USENET!
Free 300 GB with Full DSL-Broadband Speed!
1. Don’t Live Up
2. Stupid Dream
3. Yawn Tears
4. Don’t Worry Now
5. When Things Get Pointless I Roll Away
6. & On & On & On
7. Fuck Feelings
8. (Eat Shit) We Did It
9. We Made It
10. Let Me Get It Out
11. Shade to Shade
12. I Need Ya (Bonus Track)
13. It Could Be So (Bonus Track)
14. You Loser (Bonus Track)
15. Shade to Shade (Alternate Version) onus Track

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment