Vanik – Vanik

Artist: Vanik
Album: Vanik
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Deadly Pleasures
02. Fire Again!
03. One More Dose
04. The Blackest Eyes
05. Blood Sucking Lust
06. Dr. Speed
07. Midnight Ghoul
08. Eat You Alive
09. Island Of Lost Souls
Line up:
Vanik – Guitars/Vocal (Midnight,Vandallus,Whitespade, Eternal Legacy, Breaker, Manimals, Sixx)
Ed Stephans – Bass (Ringworm,Shok Paris, Gluttons)
Al Biddle – Drums (Toxic Holocaust, Cauldron, Diemonds, Castle)

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment