The Hero – Miracles

Artist: The Hero
Album: Miracles
Genre: Gothic Metal / Gothic Rock
Country: Sweden
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Kill the Monster
02. The Broken Hearted
03. Miracles
04. Tell the World
05. Via Dolorosa
06. Corpus Christi
07. Melancholiah
08. Crying in the Rain
09. Join Me in Life
10. When Evil Blooms
11. Shot
12. Mr. Rigor Mortis
13. Viva Victoria
14. The Swedish National Anthem

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment