Bhante Henepola Gunarantana – Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness

Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness: Walking the Path of the Buddha [Audiobook] by Bhante Henepola Gunarantana
English | April 14, 2016 | ASIN: B01E7SME40, ISBN: 1536617695 | [email protected] kbps | 9 hrs 41 mins | 264 MB

Narrator: Julian Elfer
In the same engaging style that has endeared him to listeners of Mindfulness in Plain English, Bhante Gunaratana delves deeply into each step of the Buddha’s most profound teaching on bringing an end to suffering: the noble eightfold path. With generous and specific advice, Eight Mindful Steps to Happiness offers skillful ways to handle anger, to find right livelihood, and to cultivate loving-friendliness in relationships with parents, children, and partners, as well as tools to overcome all the mental hindrances that prevent happiness. Whether you are an experienced meditator or someone who’s only just beginning, this gentle and down-to-earth guide will help you bring the heart of the Buddha’s teachings into every aspect of your life.

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment