Aphyxion – Aftermath

Artist: Aphyxion
Album: Aftermath
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Modern Metal
Country: Denmark
Released: 2016
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Dark Stains on Ivory
02. Same Kind of Different
03. Destined to Fail
04. As We Blacken the Sky
05. Born to Stand Strong
06. Can’t Be Beat
07. When the Lights Begin to Fade
08. Consumer Consumed
09. Prisoners of War
10. A Part of the Solution
11. The Nature of Mankind

Error 0

See the download link by entering the code captcha

View all contributions by

Contact us :

Fill in your information

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment